Methods to watch Floor occasion on October 2 reside stream

Microsoft is holding a brand new Floor event on October 2, in New York Metropolis, and the corporate is now saying that the occasion might be live-streamed at 10 AM ET.

In response to The Verge, throughout this occasion is anticipated that each Satya Nadella (Microsoft CEO) and Panos Panay (Microsoft CPO) might be current, signaling that this yr press occasion is much more essential for the corporate.

Whereas it’s nonetheless unclear what Microsoft might be saying, in response to rumors, the corporate might be gearing as much as launch a brand new Floor Laptop computer utilizing AMD processor, a Floor branded system utilizing Qualcomm ARM processor, and a brand new Floor Professional, which lastly will embody a USB Sort-C port.

It received’t be nearly . The corporate can be anticipated to speak extra concerning the new experiences coming to the Surface line. As an example, it’s doable to listen to extra about Microsoft work for a dual-screen system, which is at the moment recognized with the Centaurus codename, and it’s prone to arrive in direction of the tip of 2020.

As well as, the software program large may reveal extra particulars on its Home windows Lite improvement, which is a brand new stripped-down model of Windows 10 designed for contemporary and people utilizing a dual-screen design.

Microsoft is planning to reside stream the subsequent Floor occasion, and also you’ll be capable of watch it from this website beginning at 10AM ET / 7AM PT / 9AM CT / 8AM MT / 3PM BST.

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *